2020 SCHEDULE

                    ALL SHOWS WILL FEATURE THE COMEDY MAGIC OF JIM SPINNATO 

                            AS HE STEPS AWAY FROM HIS ROLE AS HOUSE HYPNOTIST!

                                  


2020 DATES:


June 20 - Saturday - 4pm - Bob Hale

June 27 - Saturday - 4pm - Pete Haddad


July 4 - Saturday - Prince of Mystery

July 11 - Saturday - David Garrity

July 18 - Saturday - Ben Zabin

July 25 - Saturday - Malik Haddada

July 26 - Sunday - Mentalist Jon Stetson


August 1 - Saturday - Bob Hale

August 2 - Sunday - Prince of Mystery

August 9 - Sunday - Denny Corby

August 15 - Saturday - Mentalist Jon Stetson

August 16 - Sunday - Carl Mercurio

August 23 - Sunday - Jim Sisti

August 29 -  Saturday - Mentalist Chris Bolter

August 30 - Sunday - Dave Corsaro


Sept 6 - Sunday - George Saterial

Sept 13 - Sunday - America's Got Talent Eric Dittelman

Sept 20 - Sunday - Randy Shine

Sept 26 - Sunday - Matt Roberts

Sept 27 - Sunday - Derren Berger




PAST PERFORMERS:

  

Scott Alexander

Alex The Jester

Joel Acevedo

Mike Bent

Derren Berger

Alex Boyce

Chris Capehart

Denny Corby

David Corsaro

Robert Clarke

Joe Curcello

Lyn Dilles

Doc Dixon

Eric Dittelman

Kayla Drescher

Keith Fields

David Garrity

Christopher Grace

Tom Gaudette

Bob Hale

Chris Hurlburt

Malik Haddadi

Bill Hoagland

Pete Haddad

Joe Howard

Michael Karl

Steve Kradolfer

Michael Kirschner

Bryson Lang

James Mapes

Rcih Marotta

Carl Mercurio

Mike Miller

Mike Misko

Ben Nemzer

Jason Purdy

Prince of Mystery

Tom Pesce

PJ Pinsonnault

Adam Parisi

Andrew Pinard

Ben Pratt 

Rogue

Matt Roberts

Todd Robbins

Rocco

Bob Riordan

Peter Samelson

Adrian Saw

Jim Sisti

Jon Stetson

George Saterial

Jim Spinnato

Mark Thomas

Meir Yedid

Ben Zabin