CONNECTICUT'S ONLY WEEKLY PUBLIC MAGIC SHOW


2019 - 2020 Schedule

                    ALL SHOWS WILL FEATURE THE COMEDY MAGIC OF JIM SPINNATO 

                            AS HE STEPS AWAY FROM HIS ROLE AS HOUSE HYPNOTIST

                                   

December 15-  Sunday  - 5pm - Rogue Quan

December 21-  Saturday  - 4pm - Meir Yedid

December 22 - Sunday - 5pm - Mentalist Jon Stetson

December 25 - Wednesday - 5pm - Jim Spinnato

December 26 - Thursday - 5pm - The Prince of Mystery

December 29-  Sunday  - 5pm - George Saterial


2020 DATES:


January 4 - Saturday - 4pm - Pete Haddad

January 5 - Sunday - 5pm - Malik Haddadi

January 12 - Sunday - 5pm - Ben Zabin

January 18 - Saturday - 4pm - Bob Hale

January 19 -Sunday - 5pm -  Master Mentalist Jon Stetson

January 26 - Sunday - 5pm - Matt Roberts


February 1 - Saturday - 4pm - The Prince of Mystery

February 2 - Sunday - 5pm - Jim Sisti

February 9 - Sunday - 5pm - Mike Miaone

February 16 - Sunday - 4pm - Jon Stetson

February 23 - Sunday - 5pm - Denny Corby

February 29 - Saturday - 4pm - Carl Mercurio


March 1 - Sunday - 5pm - Tom Pesce

March 8 - Sunday - 5pm - Joel Acevedo

March 14 - Saturday - 4pm - David Garrity

March 15 - Sunday - 5pm - The Prince of Mystery

March 22 - Sunday - 5pm - Mike Bent

March 28 -  Saturday - 4pm - Tom Gaudette

March 29 - Sunday - 5pm - Randy Shine




PAST PERFORMERS:

  

Scott Alexander

Alex The Jester

Joel Acevedo

Mike Bent

Derren Berger

Alex Boyce

Chris Capehart

Denny Corby

David Corsaro

Robert Clarke

Joe Curcello

Lyn Dilles

Doc Dixon

Eric Dittelman

Kayla Drescher

Keith Fields

David Garrity

Christopher Grace

Tom Gaudette

Bob Hale

Chris Hurlburt

Malik Haddadi

Bill Hoagland

Pete Haddad

Joe Howard

Michael Karl

Steve Kradolfer

Michael Kirschner

Bryson Lang

James Mapes

Rcih Marotta

Carl Mercurio

Mike Miller

Mike Misko

Ben Nemzer

Jason Purdy

Prince of Mystery

Tom Pesce

PJ Pinsonnault

Adam Parisi

Andrew Pinard

Ben Pratt 

Matt Roberts

Todd Robbins

Rocco

Bob Riordan

Peter Samelson

Adrian Saw

Jim Sisti

Jon Stetson

George Saterial

Jim Spinnato

Meir Yedid

Ben Zabin