CONNECTICUT'S ONLY WEEKLY PUBLIC MAGIC SHOW


2019 Schedule

                    ALL SHOWS WILL FEATURE THE COMEDY MAGIC OF JIM SPINNATO 

                            AS HE STEPS AWAY FROM HIS ROLE AS HOUSE HYPNOTIST

                                     ( EXCEPT WHERE INDICATED WITH ASTERISK *)


August 24* - Saturday - 4pm - Adam Parisi & David Garrity

August 25 - Sunday - 5pm - David Corsaro

August 31* - Saturday  - 4pm  - Mentalist Jon Stetson &  Bob Hale


September 1* - Sunday - 5pm -  Mentalist Christopher Grace & Pete Haddad

September 7 - Saturday -  4pm - Ben Pratt

September 8 -  Sunday - 5pm - Prince of Mystery

September 14 - Saturday - 4pm - Matt Roberts

September 15 - Sunday - 5pm - Bobby Torkova

September 21 - Saturday - 4pm - Rich Marotta

September 22 - Sunday - 5pm - Carl Mercurio

September 29 - Sunday - 5pm - Mike Miller & Joe Curcillo


October 5 - Saturday - 4pm  - P.J. Pinsonnault

October 6 - Sunday - 5pm - Jason Purdy

October 12 - Saturday - 4pm - Tom Gaudette

October 13  Sunday- 5pm - The Prince of Mystery

October 20  Sunday - 5pm - Derren Berger

October 27 -  Sunday 5pm - Mentalist Michael Karl


November 2 - Saturday  4pm - David Garrity

November 3 - Sunday  5pm - Mentalist Jon Stetson

November 10 - Sunday 5pm - Peter Samelson

November 16 - Saturday 4pm - Comedy Juggler Bryson Lang

November 17 - Sunday  5pm - Scott Alexander

November 23 - Saturday 4pm - Celtic Magician Daniel Greenwolf

November 24 - Sunday 5pm - The Prince of Mystery

November 30  Saturday - 4pm - Bob Hale


December 1 - Sunday - 5pm - Mentalist Eric Dittelman

December 7 - Saturday - 4pm - TBA

December 8-  Sunday - 5pm - Ben Zabin

December 15-  Sunday  - 5pm - Jim Spinnato

December 21-  Saturday  - 4pm - Meir Yedid

December 22 - Sunday 5pm - Mentalist Jon Stetson

December 29-  Sunday  - 5pm - George Saterial




PAST PERFORMERS:

  

Alex the Jester

Joel Acevedo

Mike Bent

Derren Berger

Alex Boyce

Chris Capehart

Denny Corby

David Corsaro

Robert Clarke

Joe Curcello

Lyn Dilles

Doc Dixon

Eric Dittelman

Kayla Drescher

Keith Fields

David Garrity

Christopher Grace

Tom Gaudette

Bob Hale

Chris Hurlburt

Malik Haddadi

Bill Hoagland

Pete Haddad

Joe Howard

Steve Kradolfer

Michael Kirschner

Bryson Lang

James Mapes

Mike Miller

Mike Misko

Ben Nemzer

Jason Purdy

Prince of Mystery

Tom Pesce

PJ Pinsonnault

Adam Parisi

Andrew Pinard

Ben Pratt 

Matt Roberts

Todd Robbins

Rocco

Bob Riordan

Peter Samelson

Adrian Saw

Jim Sisti

Jon Stetson

George Saterial

Jim Spinnato

Meir Yedid

Ben Zabin