LIVE FROM COMIX ROADHOUSE AND COMEDY CLUB AT THE MOHEGAN SUN CASINO!

2020 SCHEDULE

                    ALL SHOWS WILL FEATURE THE COMEDY MAGIC OF JIM SPINNATO 

                            AS HE STEPS AWAY FROM HIS ROLE AS HOUSE HYPNOTIST!

                                  


2020 DATES:


February 23 - Sunday - 5pm - Denny Corby

February 29 - Saturday - 4pm - Carl Mercurio


March 1 - Sunday - 5pm - Tom Pesce

March 8 - Sunday - 5pm - Joel Acevedo

March 14 - Saturday - 4pm - David Garrity

March 15 - Sunday - 5pm - The Prince of Mystery

March 22 - Sunday - 5pm - Mike Bent

March 28 -  Saturday - 4pm - Tom Gaudette

March 29 - Sunday - 5pm - Randy Shine


April 4 - Saturday - 4pm -  Pete Haddad

April 5 - Sunday - 5pm - Chris Bolter

April 12, - Sunday - 5pm - Jim Spinnato

April 18 - Saturday - 4pm - The Prince of Mystery

April 19 - Sunday - 5pm - Master Mentalist Jon Stetson

April 26 - Sunday - 5pm - David Garrity


May 2 - Saturday - 4pm - Peter Samelson

May 3 - Sunday - 5pm - Peter Samelson

May 10 - Sunday - 5pm - Meir Yedid

May 16 - Saturday - 4pm - Ben Pratt

May 17 - Sunday - 5pm - George Saterial

May 24 - Sunday - 5pm - Master Mentalist Jon Stetson

May 30 - Saturday - 4pm - Steve Kradolfer

May 31 - Sunday - 5pm - David Corsaro


June 7 - Sunday - 5pm - America's Got Talent Eric Dittelman

June 14 - Sunday - 5pm - The Prince of Mystery

June 20 - Saturday - 4pm

June 21 - Sunday - 5pm - Magician & Escape Artist Tom Solomon

June 28 - Sunday - 5pm - The Mindshark Joe Curcillo




PAST PERFORMERS:

  

Scott Alexander

Alex The Jester

Joel Acevedo

Mike Bent

Derren Berger

Alex Boyce

Chris Capehart

Denny Corby

David Corsaro

Robert Clarke

Joe Curcello

Lyn Dilles

Doc Dixon

Eric Dittelman

Kayla Drescher

Keith Fields

David Garrity

Christopher Grace

Tom Gaudette

Bob Hale

Chris Hurlburt

Malik Haddadi

Bill Hoagland

Pete Haddad

Joe Howard

Michael Karl

Steve Kradolfer

Michael Kirschner

Bryson Lang

James Mapes

Rcih Marotta

Carl Mercurio

Mike Miller

Mike Misko

Ben Nemzer

Jason Purdy

Prince of Mystery

Tom Pesce

PJ Pinsonnault

Adam Parisi

Andrew Pinard

Ben Pratt 

Rogue

Matt Roberts

Todd Robbins

Rocco

Bob Riordan

Peter Samelson

Adrian Saw

Jim Sisti

Jon Stetson

George Saterial

Jim Spinnato

Meir Yedid

Ben Zabin